Anime ♥ Cosplay ♥ Kawaii

A Community for Lovers of Japanese Anime, Cosplay, and all things Kawaii

Uniqso Bueberry Chariot Blue Contact Review

Beuberry-Chariot-Blue-700x700 Beuberry-Chariot-Blue-b-700x700

 

 

These are the pictures they have up on their site of the contacts.

In the picture they look a bit more royal blue than they really are, but I personally don’t mind.

I found Uniqso back in April or May, but the prices were cheap for both the actual contacts and shipping and they come in quick too!

Color: 5/5
Comfort: 4/5
Enlargement: 5/5

They’re definitely blue! You can see it in any lighting a difference in eye color. They’re such a pretty color.

The comfort isn’t terrible. They’re wearable but it just takes a little time for your eyes to get used to them. I haven’t worn them for more than about an hour yet so I can’t say how long the wear time is before they start to get uncomfortable – if they do get uncomfortable that is.

Enlargement is amazing! I feel like I have real life anime eyes!

cfdew

The bottles come in a cute little box

qeeer

And inside they’re wrapped up in bubble wrap

061

The little bottles they come in

062

In the bottle

063

In the lens case

004-1

Comparison between the contact size and my real eye without flash.

005-1

Comparison between the contact size and my real eye with flash.

008-1

Both of the contacts in without flash.

006-1

Both of the contacts in with flash.

You can get the contacts here : Bueberry Chariot Blue

(note: I’m just starting to do reviews so I’m not quite sure what to cover, but hopefully I’ll get better as time goes on!)

Leave a Reply

